Churcher Cup

The Churcher Cup, donated by Elaine Churcher in memory of her parents for the most slams bid and made in a calendar year, has been won in **2024** by:

Pat Lane

Mark Baylis and Dolly Riordan were equal 2nd

2023	
Winner	Pat Lane
2 nd	Stephen Cross
3 rd =	Jane Karfoot and Andy Poole

2022		
Joint Winners	Pat Lane & Stephen Cross	
3 rd	Andy Norris	

2021	
Winner	Andy Poole
2 nd	Pat Lane
3 rd	Tim Howard

2020		
Winner	Tim Howard	
2 nd	Sue Cooper	
3 rd =	Tony Allen and Gill Howard	